Home
Biography
Discography
Upcoming Shows
Contact Us

Upcoming Shows
email me
to book a show
Spring / Summer schedule in da werks ...
Vancouver 
Famers' Market dates 
2013

 Sat. April 6, 10AM - 2PM
 Sat. May 4, 10AM - 2PM
 Sat. June 1, 10AM - 2PM 
with guest guiarist !
 Sat. July  6, 10AM - 2PM
 Sat. Sept. 7, 10AM - 2PM
 Sat. Oct. 18, 10AM - 2PM



Clark County Fair Dates
2013

Friday, Aug 2 : 5-6 PM
Sunday, Aug 11 : 8-9 PM
​2015

Mom's Place Fundraiser 2015
Battleground Community Center
912 East Main Street, Battleground, WA, 98604
​Saturday, November 7, noon-5 PM (actual time TBA) 
momsplacematernity 

International Food Festival (formerly known as Sausage Festuival) : 
St. Joseph Catholic School
6500 Highland Dr, Vancouver, WA 98661 
on the main stage...
Saturday, September 12, 8-10 PM 
vancouverfoodfest.com 

Kyron's Car Show
Liberty High School 
21945 NW Wagon Way, Hillsboro, OR,97124
Saturday, August 2, 100:30 AM - 4:30 PM 
gofundme.com/kyronhorman

Vancouver Farmers' Market Dates 
(all of them Saturday, 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM):
April 11
June 13
October 10
vancouverfarmersmarket.com 

Clark County Fair Dates :
Band : Friday, August 7, 9- 10 PM
          Sunday, August 16, 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Duo :  Monday, August 10, 8-9 PM
          Tuesday, August 11, 4-5 PM
clarkcofair.com 

TSG Duo at First Friday, Vancouver, WA :
May 1, 5-8:30 PM
Slocum House​
​first friday artwalk​  

Florence Area Humane Society fundraiser
Friday, February 13, 6-10 PM
Three Rivers Event Center, Florence, OR

We're constantly doing various parties and weddings and fundraisers too !! Contact us for availability and more. 

























2014 
April
Saturday 5
8PM-1AM
Private party
Bingin, WA

Saturday 12
Noon-6 PM
Break the record !...Most 'Stangs at once
Mustang Car Show 
Woodburn Dragstrip
Woodburn, OR.
http://www.mhmf.com/mustang-50th-anniversary-parade/ 

May
Friday 16
7-9 PM

July 
Saturday 12
Saturday In The Park Pride Celebration
Esther Short Park
Vancouver, WA
http://www.cityofvancouver.us/community/page/19th-annual-saturday-park 

August
Sunday 17 (3-piece trio) 
11AM - 2:30PM
Giving Closet Back to school bash
http://www.givingclosetgivinghope.org/ 

Saturday 23 
6 -10PM 
Fundraiser for 
Young Women's New Family Matters 
Battleground, WA

September
Saturday 6
11-Noon
Sausage Festival
St. Joseph's Church 
Vancouver, WA
http://www.stjoevanschool.org/sausagefest.htm 

Friday 12
11AM-3PM
MercyCorps
Volunteer Celebration
Portland, OR
http://www.mercycorpsnw.org/who-we-are/contact-us/ 

Saturday 13
private wedding
Washougal, WA 

October
Friday 3 ( There She Goes Duo ) 
6 - 10 PM
Florence Area Humane Society Wine and Chocolate Gala
Three Rivers Event Center, Florence, OR.


10013 NE Hazel Dell Ave. #118, Vancouver, WA, 98685